Studio Twist expertly balances style, luxury and elegance with ease of maintenance
to create durable, washable, top of bed knits that are anti-microbial, eco-friendly
and dynamically conducive—ideal in warm or cold climates.

Sales Representatives


Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee


Jared M. Paul – Paul + Contract
jared@paulplusatlanta.com | 404.805.1972

Jill Brookover – Paul + Contract
jill@paulplusatlanta.com | 404.210.9377


Arizona and New Mexico


Melody Van Ess – Van Ess Contract Sales
melody@vanessgroup.com | 480.575.1388 | Mobile: 707.344.0991


California (North)


Johanna Malen – Malen Concepts
Johanna@malenconcepts.com | 415.699.4291


California (South), Nevada


Trish Brush
trishbrushsales@gmail.com | 917.496.6436


Colorado, Utah


Erica Marshall – Erica Marshall & Associates
Erica@ema-co.com | 678.984.8541


Florida


Jason Schleich – J Source
jason@jsourcehospitality.com | 786.554.5426


Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin


Michelle Claussen – Michelle Claussen & Associates
michelleclaussen@hotmail.com | 262.573.3310


Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas


Sherri Juhl – SJ Concepts
sjconcepts@att.net | 214.335.7934


Maryland, Virginia, Washington DC


Carol Ranno – Mimosa Cove Design Resources
csranno@aol.com | 202.423.4749


Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Maine


Maryann Lovell – Lovell Associates, LLC
lovellassociates@comcast.net | 978.337.5469


New Jersey, New York Metro


Pam Pasake – Flourish Hospitality
pam@flourishhospitality.com | 973.713.8955


New York Metro


Claire Claussen
claussenconcepts@gmail.com | 262.573.9980


Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, British Columbia


Kathy Irish – K I Design Resource
kidesignresource@att.net | 253.517.7880


United Kingdom


Hayley Hadfield – Hotel Life Collection
hayley@hotellifecollection.co.uk | +44 (0)113 3365 142 | Mobile: +44 (0)7711 368 982